What shall this blog be?

So to be, or not to be? Really, it’s What to be, as in What shall this blog be? I’ve been reading a few of my friends blogs tonight and getting inspired. But what shall my blog be? Does anyone want to hear from me? What do you want to hear? You probably don’t want to hear about my political views. Like why police have the right and duty to check documentation paperwork. Or why I like the San Francisco Giants baseball (because my husband is happy when they win) Or why I am Pro Life !! The right to choose is when you chose to have sex…. Abortion is not a method of birth control !!! How to pack light when you travel. (ask my husband) How to keep your marriage together (commitment)

Is anyone reading this? Post a comment so I know someone is out there.

Grazie
Sarah

One thought on “What shall this blog be?

Leave a Reply

